FA2000, FREDERIKSBERG ALLIANCEN 2000

 

 

bliv_traener_i_fa2000.jpg

 

 

SPONSORER 

 

 

 

 

Danish_FB_FindUsOnFacebook-320.png

 

Bestyrelsen

Hovedformand

Kasserer

bestyrelsen_jan.jpg bestyrelsen_henrik.jpg

 Jan Busk

busk@fa2000.dk

tlf. 23353640

 Henrik Theil

henrik.theil@fa2000.dk

40107165

 

Ungdomsformand

 

Senior og +33

bestyrelsen_carl.jpg bestyrelsen_john.jpg

 Carl Christian Lindgren

carl@fa2000.dk

tlf. 53765575

 John Stevns Henriksen

stevns@fa2000.dk

tlf. 26180222

 

Pigeafdelingen

 

Suppleant

bestyrelsen_lilian.jpg bestyrelsen_kennie.jpg

 Lillian Wester-Andersen

lillian@fa2000.dk

tlf. 51338387

 Kennie Larsen

kennie@fa2000.dk

tlf. 28181794

 

BOLD.DK

Copyright © 2009 - FA 2000 - Frederiksberg Alliancen